Reviews

When you’re looking for a plastic surgeon in the Orlando, FL, area, you want a doctor with skills and experience you can trust. Dr. Armando Soto has helped countless men and women rejuvenate their bodies and create safe, satisfying results. We are honored that so many satisfied patients have taken the time to write reviews for our practice. On this page, you can read reviews about our practice on some of the most popular and reputable patient forums.

If you’re interested in meeting Dr. Soto and learning more about your treatment options, please request a consultation online or call our office at (407) 218-4550.

Google
199
5/5
Yellow Pages
16
5/5
Healthgrades
63
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 20, 2022

Dr Soto and his staff were excellent, from the beginning of my process to the end. I researched a number of surgeons, but there was something that stood out about his medical history, the quality of the photos and his social media pages. When looking at his photos (breast augmentation) I did not see photos of overly sized, end results. What I found was QUALITY work, FULLNESS, and NO over sized end products. The girls in his office are very friendly. Do not be afraid to ask questions! Everyone in the office will answer any questions or concerns you have, and Dr Soto answers all of your questions HONESTLY!!!! SO HAPPY I PICKED THEIR PRACTICE!!

Jan 01, 2022

Nearly five months ago I had a breast reduction here. It has been by far the best decision I have made in my life. I went from a G+ to a C cup. Dr. Soto and his staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable throughout the entire process. They are all very informative and personable. If any type of enhancements is something you are thinking about, I would highly recommend you to have it here! Since my surgery my self confidence and general comfort have soared. Clothes fit better and i no longer have pain in my neck and shoulders anymore. Thank you Dr Soto for changing my life for the better!

Dec 29, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with results of Mommy Makeover. From the consult to the aftercare, I was never left questioning anything. Staff always responded quickly. Dr. Soto is very kind, direct and addresses any concerns. The aftercare part you never really think about, but so glad he checks on my incisions. As long as you comply with his directions, you won’t be disappointed.

Dec 29, 2021

Dr. Soto and his team are amazing. He is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I did a breast argumentation and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend Dr Soto 100%.

Dec 23, 2021

Nothing short of amazing! Cool sculpting helped reduce stubborn body fat and three months later , I’m still seeing improvements. Well worth it, and Amy is fantastic!

Dec 17, 2021

Dr Soto and the staff at Aesthetic Enhancements Plastic Surgery are 1 of the best. I can appreciate honesty and that's what you get with Dr Soto I did a tummy tuck on the Oct 29 2021 and 7 week later I am almost where I want to be and without lymphatic drain massage. I followed my Doctor instruction and to my surprise I could see the results I wanted. I love it

Nov 23, 2021

Dr. Soto and his staff made my experience so much better than I thought it could be. They really think of everything to make you comfortable, they’re responsive and kind. I had a breast augmentation and came in with many concerns about looking fake, disproportionate, or having scars. None of those things are an issue in this case. I am 2 months post op and the size and shape Dr. Soto picked for me is flattering to my entire figure- very happy! 10/10

Nov 18, 2021

Dr.Soto and his team was the best. Hands down the best plastic surgeon in Florida. I had two procedures with Dr.Soto and I wouldn’t have chosen no one else. He’s knowledgeable, patient but very direct - he tells you the best options for your best outcome and reasons for his decision. I’m so happy with my results and it’s getting better everyday. A tummy tuck was the best decision he could have recommended. If I had choose to go another route I definitely wouldn’t be so happy with my results. Thank you so much 😊

Nov 15, 2021

Very happy with the office staff and the physicians. They were quick to always fit me in, answer questions, accommodate extra needs, and of course the actual procedure. I am happy with my results as well as the continued follow up procedures. Thank you!

Nov 04, 2021

Today I was reading all the bad reviews for Dr Soto , just because I was his patient 6 years ago, and I want to recommend my cousin now to him, it’s so sad that people lie so much to harm others, I know not everyone will be happy but please be honest, I personally had the best experience with Dr Soto and his stuff , since the first day I was very happy and satisfied with their service, I did Breast augmentation and I can’t be happier of the results and recovery was the best . I love Dr Soto and his stuff. Best Dr i will recommend him 100% and I’m not scam for those who said the good reviews are fakes. My surgery was done January of 2015

Contact